HomeEntertainment NewsListen to Michael Giacchino’s SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Suite (Video)

Listen to Michael Giacchino’s SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Suite (Video)

Marvel Studios has made the Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite available, from Academy Award-winning composer Michael Giacchino.

The complete tracklist can be found below.

1. Theme From Spider Man (Original Television Series)
2. The World Is Changing
3. Academic Decommitment
4. High Tech Heist
5. On a Ned-to-Know Basis
6. Drag Racing / An Old Van Rundown
7. Webbed Surveillance
8. No Vault of His Own
9. Monumental Meltdown
10. The Baby Monitor Protocol
11. A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
12. A Boatload of Trouble Part 2
13. Ferry Dust Up
14. Stark Raving Mad
15. Pop Vulture
16. Bussed a Move
17. Lift Off
18. Fly-by-Night Operation
19. Vulture Clash
20. A Stark Contrast
21. No Frills Proto COOL!
22. Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite
The Queens Community Bank Jingle (Hidden Track)
The Real Reason Peter Quit the Band (Hidden Track)

Spider-Man Homecoming
The Spider-Man: Homecoming album becomes available for purchase on July 7th, the same day Marvel Studios’ latest swings into theaters.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.